FunnelWeb Air Filter with NoToil RED oil - 25 Hour Torture Test

Feedback on products.....
SS109
KDXRider.net
KDXRider.net

FunnelWeb Air Filter with NoToil RED oil - 25 Hour Torture Test

Post by SS109 »

No, it's not on a KDX, and they don't currently even offer a filter for our bikes, but I thought it might be of some interest to those that own other bikes. You know, considering how many different models and years of bikes our filters fit (every KDX from '89 and up including the 250, and every KLX 250, 300, and 650 from '93 to '07) maybe we could convince them to start making one for the KDX! Also, I oiled it using the NoToil RED filter oil that I have been using now for over 10 years and love this stuff.

So, here is my 25 hour torture test on the FunnelWeb filter and NoToil red under some of the nastiest conditions for an air filter and oil to perform. Any questions just let me know!

Youtube Channel: WildAzzRacing
AZ State Parks & Trails OHV Ambassador - Trail Riders of Southern AZ
Current KDX: '98 KDX220
Old KDX: '90 KDX200 -White/Blue
'11 GasGas EC250R
John_S
Gold Member
Gold Member

Re: FunnelWeb Air Filter with NoToil RED oil - 25 Hour Torture Test

Post by John_S »

That’s the first time I’m seeing that type of filter and it looks like it did it’s job not letting anything through.